Would you like personal advice on your tile project?
Our service professionals are happy to be there for you!

Export

Christine Marc

Sales and export customer service
(English)

+49-9372/131-298
+49-9372/131-231
christine.marc@dekoramik.de

Rebecca Sleczka

Sales and export customer service
(English and French)

+49-9372/131-265
+49-9372/131-231
rebecca.sleczka@dekoramik.de

Sales Foreign & Internal Service

Ralf Kohl

Head of Sales
(External & Indoor Service)

+49-172/4200842
ralf.kohl@dekoramik.de

Sophia Zipf

Marketing & Home Office

+49-9372/131-255
+49-9372/131-231
sophia.zipf@dekoramik.de

Purchasing

Ilona Zeller

Purchasing

+49-9372/131-219
ilona.zeller@dekoramik.de

Sabine Hummel

Purchasing

+49-9372/131-243
sabine.hummel@dekoramik.de